Lean

Lean

Lean

Normaler Preis £42.95

Alles-In-Einem Superfood Pflanzenprotein

LEAN ist ein kohlenhydratarmer Alles-In-Einem-Shake auf Pflanzenbasis, den Sie zu jeder Tageszeit genießen können! Die Nährstoffzusammenstellung ist sowohl vielschichtig als auch umfangreich und enthält Elemente einer Mahlzeit, die eine ausgewogene Ernährung wundervoll komplementieren. Mit 20 Gramm pflanzlichem Eiweiß und Bio-Gemüse können Sie dies je nach Ihren Zielen als Mahlzeitenersatz oder als Mittagssnack wählen.

  • Pflanzliches Protein, das aus der firmeneigenen Rezeptur von Nicht-GMO-Erbsen und Kichererbsen mit innovativer und geschmeidiger Textur zusammengesetzt ist
  • Enthält Superfood-Blattgemüse: Moringa, Grünkohl, Acai-Beere, Goji-Beere, Spirulina und Chlorella. Diese Superfoods sind reich an Oxidationsmitteln und Nährstoffen und tragen zur Bekämpfung von oxidativem Stress und Alterung bei
  • 40% von 12 täglichen Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen: vollgepackt mit Mikronährstoffen.

INHALTSSTOFFE: 

Superfood Blattgemüse patentierte Mischung 1,6 g ** Bio-Grünkohl (Brassica oleracea), Bio-Moringa-Blatt (Moringa oleifera), Bio-Spirulina (Spirulina platensis), Bio-Chlorella (Chlorella vulgaris), Bio-Acai-Beere (Euterpe oleracea), Bio-Goji-Beere (Lycium barbarum).

WARNHINWEIS: 

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene, abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise. Die empfohlene Verzehrsmenge pro Tag darf nicht überschritten werden. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern lagern. Nicht verwenden, wenn die Packung geöffnet ist. Kühl und trocken lagern.

Kann spuren von Milch, Soja, Eier, Gluten.

MPFOHLENE DOSIERUNG:

1 Messlöffel mit 180 ml Flüssigkeit.

NÄHRWERT-INFORMATION

Portionsgröße: 35 Gramm (1 Messlöffel)

Portionen pro Packung: 20

ANDERE INHALTSSTOFFE

Erbsenprotein, Kichererbsenprotein, Kokosmilch (fettfreie Kokosnuss-Trockenmilch, Tapioka-Maltodextrin, Kokosnussöl, weniger als 2%

* Tägliche Prozentwerte basieren auf einer Diät mit 2.000 Kalorien. ** Täglicher Wert nicht festgelegt.

German
German

Vegan Lean Protein Powder - 30 servings, Cookie Dough

Rated 4.8 out of 5
Based on 6 reviews
best vegan protein powder

Vegan Lean Protein Powder - 30 servings, Cookie Dough

Rated 4.8 out of 5
Based on 6 reviews
Regular price £42.99

Our vegan protein is a low-carb, plant based, all-in-one shake you can enjoy anytime of the day! It's nutritional makeup is both complex and comprehensive, containing elements of a nutritional meal that is a great compliment to a well balanced diet. With 20 grams of plant protein and organic greens you may choose this as a meal replacement or a midday snack depending on your goals.

  • Plant-based, protein formulated from Non-GMO pea and chickpea proprietary formula, innovative and smooth texture
  • Contains superfood greens: moringa, kale, acai berry, goji berry, spirulina and chlorella, that are antioxidant rich and nutrient dense superfoods to help fight oxidative stress and ageing
  • 40% of 12 daily vitamins and minerals: packed with micronutrients.
  • Naturally flavoured, for a natural delicious taste

INGREDIENTS: Superfood Greens Proprietary Blend 1.6 g** Organic Kale (Brassica oleracea), Organic Moringa Leaf (Moringa oleifera), Organic Spirulina (Spirulina platensis), Organic Chlorella (Chlorella vulgaris), Organic Acai Fruit (Euterpe oleracea), Organic Goji Fruit (Lycium barbarum).

WARNING

Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied balance diet and healthy lifestyle. Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of young children. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. Do not exceed recommended daily dose.

RECOMMENDED DOSAGE

1 scoop with 180 ml of liquid.

NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION:

Serving size: 35 grams (1 scoop)

Servings per container: 20

pastedGraphic.png

OTHER INGREDIENTS

Pea Protein, Chickpea Protein, Coconut creamer (non-fat dry coconut milk, tapioca maltodextrin, coconut oil, less than 2% sunflower lecithin and tricalcium phosphate), natural flavours, organic coconut sugar, silicon dioxide, organic stevia leaf extract (Stevia rebaudiana), salt.

Please check back soon.

average rating 4.8 out of 5
Based on 6 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    5 Reviews
  • 4 Stars
    1 Review
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    0 Reviews
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
6 Reviews
Reviewed by Chantal C., from United Kingdom
Verified Reviewer
I recommend this product
Age Range
25 - 34
Primary Sport
Triathlon
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

The best vegan protein out there

This protein is the best tasting of all the proteins out there and is so versatile to put in smoothies, pancakes and just your regular shake. It’s really kind on the stomach so I find I can use it at any time or day and train without any discomfort.

Loading...
Was this helpful?
English